BOZHUR.COM
     The Guide to Business Partners in Eastern Europe  
 




Port of Varna
1906 - 2004

1 Slaveykov Sq., 9000 Varna, Bulgaria
Tel: +359 52 692232, +359 52 692332, +359 52 602191
Fax: +359 52 632953; E-mail: headoffice@port-varna.bg





Port of Varna
Port of Varna East
Port of Varna West
Lake Varna Canal
Port of Balchik
Business Profile
Contact us

      





Contact name
Position
Phone code + 35952
Fax code + 35952
E-mail
Danail Papazov Executive Director 692232
692332
602191
632953 dpapazov@port-varna.bg
headoffice@port-varna.bg
Aleksandar Stankov Director of Operations 692233   astankov@port-varna.bg
Mihail Kovchazov Technical Director 692230   mkovchazov@port-varna.bg
Andrian Atanasov Financial Director 692402   aatanasov@port-varna.bg
Vili Georgieva Chief of Marketing Department 692550 692123 vgeorgieva@port-varna.bg
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Sc.Eng. Kosta Donev Head of Portconsult 692496 692493 portconsult@port-varna.bg
Petar Geveziev Chief of IT Department 692440   pgeveziev@port-varna.bg








Copyright Bozhur.com